Contact Dougherty Forestry

Dougherty Forestry Facility
Can’t decide which of our products is right for you? Feel free to contact us, we’re happy to help. We manufacture products for a large range of applications and machines. Let us direct you to the model that best suits your unique needs.
General Inquiries
Email: doughertysaw@yahoo.com
Phone: 405.542.3520
Toll Free: 1.888.444.2218
Africa: 0800.999.383
Australia: 1800.752.064
Sales
All sales@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520
Patrick patrickd@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 202
Marshall marshall@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 201
John john@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 207
Andrew andrew@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 209
Accounting
Lize lize@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 200
Custom Fabrication
Patrick patrickd@doughertymfg.com 405.542.3520 ext. 202
Location
Factory Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm
Address: 211 W. Canyon Run, Hinton, OK 73047
YouTube